Contacts






 Name  Email  Phone
Chief Jamie Newsome
jnewsome@cedartowngeorgia.gov (770) 748-4123 ext. 
Assistant Chief Greg Cooper        gcooper@cedartownpd.org (770)748-4123 ext. 
Patrol Captain Henry Runyanhrunyan@cedartownpd.org(770)748-4123 ext. 
Captain Craig Payton cpayton@cedartownpd.org(770)748-4123 ext.
Detective Steve Rushsrush@cedartownpd.org(770)748-4123 ext
Detective James Rayjray@cedartownpd.org(770)748-4123 ext. 
Detective Chris Reedcreed@cedartownpd.org(770)748-4123
Teress Henderson (Property & Evidence, Open Records)thenderson@cedartowngeorgia.gov    (470) 891-9653
Anna Kerr (Records)    akerr@cedartownpd.org (770)748-4123 ext. 



Sgt. Andre Nicholson (Training Coordinator)        anicholson@cedartownpd.org 
Cedartown Police Fax (770)748-3231
Drug Tip Line (770)748-3788
Cedartown City Hall (770)748-3220 
Cedartown Fire Department      (770)748-1113 
Polk County 911 Non-Emergency  (770)748-3400 
Polk County Animal Control  (770)749-8908 
Cedartown Library (770)748-5644
Polk County Sheriff's Office      (770)748-2900
Polk County Police Department  (770)748-7331 
TO REPORT AN EMERGENCY OR A CRIME, DIAL 911